Masters Amateur Classic

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Southern FTC congratulates the winners of the Masters Amateur Classic held at Blue Springs Plantation Nov. 13-15, 2015:

Amateur Derby

1st – Dan PM Miller
2nd – Showtime Automatic PM Copeland
3rd – Willy PM Miller

Southern Derby

Amateur All-Age

1st – Sedge Surfer PM Moore
2nd – Southern White Boy PM Watson
3rd – Shadow’s Bewitched PF Watson

Southern All Age

Amateur Shooting Dog

1st – Honey Bear PF Miller
2nd – Beckworth’s Firefighter PM York
3rd – Sedge Surfer PM Moore

Southern ASD


Comments are closed.