Shadow Oak Field Trial Winners

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Congratulations to the 2014 Shadow Oak Field Trial winners!

Open Shooting Dog winners:

1st – Twice The Ice, Greg Shepherd (H), Eddie Sholar (O)
2nd – Lovern’s Red Rider,  David Lovern
3 rd – Small Town Pro Down, Greg Shepherd

Amateur Shooting Dog winners:

1st – Millers Bring The Heat, Jack & Fran Miller
2nd – Miller’s Calimity Jane Lady,  Mike Moses
3rd – Crouch’s Cybercast, Jeff Crouch

Shadow A SD

Open Derby winners:

1st – Maggie, Tracy Swearingen
2nd – Millers’ Unchained Melody, Joel Norman
3rd – Millers’ Dialing For Dollars, Joel Norman
Shadow OD

Amateur Derby winners:

1st – Say You Do,  Eddie Sholar
2nd – Southern White Boy, Woody Watson
3rd – Kiki Black Diamond, Bobby Roberts
Shadow AD


Comments are closed.